Styret


Navn Telefonnr E-post
LederMonica Flydal Jenstad 95051361 styret@eekorps.no
KassererChristina Macé Stensrud 95292156  kasserer@eekorps.no
StyremedlemEldri Holo 97096895 eldri.holo@gmail.com
StyremedlemIngvild Naadland 90689518 inaadland@gmail.com
Korpsleder AKZbigniew Greplowski 96743896 greplowski@gmail.com
Korpsleder JKKristin Ørberg 40217455 kristin@orberg.net
Korpsleder HKKatie Lossius 95778045 katie.lossius@akersolutions.com

Andre tillitsvalgte


Navn Telefonnr E-post
Korpsleder hovedkorps (HK)Katie Lossius 95778045 katie.lossius@akersolutions.com
Ass. korpsleder HK, noteansvarligEldri Holo 97096895
Ass. korpsleder HK, noteansvarlig
Elin Monaghan
Ass. korpsleder HK
Sigrid Nortvedt 97727260
Korpsleder juniorkorps (JK)Kristin Ørberg 40217455 kristin@orberg.net
Ass. korpsleder JKNina Carlsen 99741679
Korpsleder aspirantkorps (AK)Zbigniew Greplowski 96743896 greplowski@gmail.com
Ass. korpsledere AKHanne Blaasvær Stangnes 97179093
hstangnes@gmail.com
Anna Virina-Voinitskaia 96826249
avirina-voynitskaya@hotmail.com
UniformsforvalterMagdalene Gobalek 98155988 magdalena.golabek@yahoo.com
Instrumentforvalter messingKjetil Flydal 91301973 kjetilflydal@hotmail.com
Instrumentforvalter treblåsKristin Røst Wien 95914730 kristinrwien@gmail.com
Tillitsvalgte musikanterIngrid Hasvold Nortvedt 91998298 ingrid.hasvold.nortvedt@gmail.com
Liv Dale Hagelund 48078143 livdhage@gmail.com
Andreas Nygaard 46141898 Aminyga@gmail.com
Søk
Driftes av Styreportalen AS